Palm Sunday, April 14
9:00 a.m. – Divine Liturgy (Ukr.)Blessing of willows
11:30 a.m. – Divine Liturgy (Eng.) Blessing of willows

Children’s Easter Egg Hunt after both liturgies

Holy Monday, April 15
7:00 p.m. – Liturgy of the Pre-Sanctified Gifts

Holy Tuesday, April 16
7:00 p.m. – Way of the Cross

Holy Wednesday, April 17
7:00 p.m. – Liturgy of the Pre-Sanctified Gifts

Holy Thursday, April 18
7:00 p.m. – Matins, Reading of the Twelve Passion Gospels.

Good Friday, April 19
9:00 a.m. – Vespers and Procession and Exposition of the Holy Shroud
(School children and choir “Boyan” will sing)
7:00 p.m. – Jerusalem Matins

Holy Saturday, April 20
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Confessions in the Church
2:00 p.m. – Blessing of Easter Baskets in the School Hall
4:00 p.m. – Blessing of Easter Baskets in the School Hall
5:00 p.m. – Blessing of Easter Baskets in the School Hall
6:30 p.m. – Nadhrobne (Prayer at the Tomb)
7:00 p.m. – Procession & Resurrection Matins

Pascha Sunday, April 21
9:00 a.m. – Liturgy in Ukrainian.
(Blessing of Easter Food Baskets outside the church)
11:30 a.m. – Liturgy in English

Bright Monday, April 22
9:00 a.m. – Divine Liturgy

Bright Tuesday, April 23
9:00 a.m. – Divine Liturgy